JWC sponsored Wounds Week 2021

News & Event

JWC sponsored Wounds Week 2021

Keeping up to date with DIABETIC FOOT DISEASE research? Learn how clinical outcomes are being improved.

Wounds Week EDM 

As part of the JWC sponsored Wounds Week 2021 URGO Medical is inviting you to attend a global webinar on Thursday February 4th.

 

Session abstract

Innovation in Diabetic Foot Care: how can Research & Development improve clinical outcomes?

 

  • Leading with science: Delivering innovative local treatments backed by robust clinical evidence thanks to continuous investment in R&D – Serge BOHBOT MD., MSc.
  • Being partners with healthcare professional in diabetic foot management: Working closely with the scientific community to develop effective, simple and cost effective treatments in real life & educational programs to constantly improve knowledge in wound care – Michael EDMONDS MD., PhD.
  • Putting patients at the heart: Focusing on patient outcomes improvement by adapting to their needs and empowering them through education – Marco MELONI MD., PhD.

 

BROADCAST TIMES ACROSS AUSTRALIA

VIC & NSW 5.30am (AEDT)

QLD 4.30 am (AEST)

NT 4am (ACST)

SA 5am (ACDT)

WA 2.30am (AWST)

 

A recording of the webinar will be available after the broadcast.

 

Registration link:

 https://www.bigmarker.com/mahealthcare/Wednesday-Innovations-in-DFU-management

 

Wounds Week website:

https://woundsweek.com/#/

 

Last update : January 28, 2021